Brache Waldfläche

Wald brach

For our products we distinguish between two types of renaturation. On the one hand, the renaturation of gravel pits or open pit bees and, on the other hand, the renaturation of forest areas destroyed by drought, fire or beetle infestation.

The earth gives us its mineral resources - and we at Instant Seed give it back new habitats after extraction. The renaturation of former extraction sites, such as open-cast lignite mines, is part of our core business. Our pellets are easy to spread, do not need to be put underground and have the following advantages:

  • Are not washed away by water
  • Bind water in the clay mantle -> less sensitive during dry periods
  • Birds and rodents do not see them as food
  • When the pellets disintegrate, the soil and plants all around are supplied with nutrients
Samenpellets

The forest is the lung of our world, but due to global warming. Fires, droughts or beetle infestations are threatening more and more forests. This makes it all the more important to launch targeted renaturation measures to plant fallow land with a resilient forest. The problem with forestry is that there is never enough seed, so every seed is very precious.

At Instant Seed, we have been searching for coating solutions that guarantee germination while being able to be used with all common seed application methods. Our pellets or tree balls are suitable for drone, helicopter and all other application machines.


Contact us

info@instant-seed.de
03379 – 59690

Contact form

Platz der Freiheit 1
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow
Germany

Map and directions

Production site

Sachsenhausener Str. 28A
16515 Oranienburg
Germany

Map and directions

Brache Waldfläche

Wald brach

Für unserer Produkte unterscheiden wir zwischen zwei Arten der Renaturierung. Zum einen die Renaturierung von Kiesgruben oder Tagebaumienen und zum Anderen die Renaturierung von Waldgebieten, die durch Trockenheit, Feuer oder Käferbefall vernichtet wurden.

Die Erde schenkt uns ihre Bodenschätze – und wir von Instant Seed geben ihr nach dem Abbau neue Lebensräume zurück. Die Renaturierung von ehemaligen Gewinnungsstätten, wie zum Beispiel Braunkohle-Tagebau, gehört bei uns zum Kerngeschäft dazu. Unsere Pellets sind einfach in der Ausbringung, müssen nicht unter die Erde gebracht werden und haben folgende Vorteile:

  • Werden nicht durch Wasser weggeschwemmt
  • Binden Wasser im Lehmmantel -> unempfindlicher bei Trockenphasen
  • Vögel und Nager sehen sie nicht als Fressen an
  • Beim Zerfallen der Pellets wird der Boden und Pflanzen rundherum mit Nährstoffen versorgt.
Samenpellets

Der Wald ist die Lunge unserer Welt, aber durch die globale Erderwärmung. Feuer, Dürreperioden oder Käferbefall werden immer mehr Wälder bedroht. Umso wichtiger ist es, gezielte Renaturierungsmaßnahmen zu starten, um brache Flächen mit einem widerstandsfähigem Wald zu bepflanzen. Das Problem bei der Forstwirtschaft ist, dass es nie genug Saatgut gibt, und jeder Samen daher sehr kostbar ist.

Wir von Instant Seed haben nach Ummantelungslösungen gesucht, die eine Keimung garantieren und dabei bei allen gängigen verfahren der Saatgutausbringung eingesetzt werden können. Unsere Pellets oder Baumkugeln sind geeignet für Drohne, Hubschrauber und allen anderen Ausbringungsmaschinen.


Kontaktiere uns

info@instant-seed.de
03379 – 59690

Kontaktformular

Platz der Freiheit 1
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow
Deutschland

Karte und Wegbeschreibung

Produktionsstätte

Sachsenhausener Str. 28A
16515 Oranienburg
Deutschland

Karte und Wegbeschreibung